Men of Gospel Music CD

A collection of some of gospel music's greatest male talent released by Spring Hill Music. This compilation CD includes Anthony Burger, The Gaither Vocal Band, The Booth Brothers, David Phelps, Ivan Parker, Jason Crabb, The Oak Ridge Boys, and many others. It is truly a "Who's Who" of male gospel artists. Sit back and enjoy such great songs as The Unclouded Day, Jesus Is Coming Soon, Hide Thou Me, No More Night, The Blood, and several more favorites.

Track Listing:

1. The Blood - Booth Brothers 

2. Walk on Water - Jason Crabb 

3. Get Up in Jesus' Name - Gordon Mote

4. No More Night - David Phelps 

5. Jesus Is Coming Soon - Oak Ridge Boys 

6. The Long Arm of Love - Oak Ridge Boys & CrossWay 

7. Been There, Done That - Jeff Easter 

8. Hide Thou Me - Gaither Vocal Band 

9. Let the Rivers Flow - Ivan Parker

10. But for the Blood -The Hoppers featuring Dean Hopper

11. Unfailing Love (Psalm 33) - Jonathan Martin

12. The Unclouded Day - Anthony Burger

Men of Gospel Music CD

Price: $15.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *