A Mighty Fortress CD

The award-winning piano artistry of Anthony Burger is truly captured in this stellar recording. Songs including Holy Ground, A Mighty Fortress, Champion Of Love, In Christ Alone, The Unclouded Day and What A Friend We Have In Jesus are masterfully arranged and depict his God-given talent while giving the listener a glimpse into the very heart of Anthony Burger. The re-release of this CD is a much anticipated project sure to delight fans around the world.


1. The Unclouded Day (click for audio sample)

2. Home Where I Belong

3. Holy Ground

4. Feelin' At Home In The Presence Of Jesus

5. Morning Has Broken (click for audio sample)

6. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (click for audio sample)

7. Just A Little While/Meeting In The Air (click for audio sample)

8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

9. In Christ Alone

10. Champion Of Love (click for audio sample)

A Mighty Fortress CD

Price: $15.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *